我們的產品 (按主題提供)

推薦

由於 Python 是最流行的編程語言之一,並將包含在即將推出的 DSE ICT科課程大綱中,因此本課程為學生理解 Python 提供了一個很好的起點。
黃老師
來自聖嘉勒女書院的教師
不同學科的教師在人工智能品嚐者計劃中享受實踐經驗...所有老師都渴望嘗試,並很高興看到「學生」成功地遵循了命令。45分鐘的工作坊不僅為我們帶來了人工智能的知識,還帶給我們團隊學習的樂趣。
邱潔瑩女士
粉嶺救恩書院校長
遊戲是學習編程的良好起點。 當學生掌握了基本的編程知識並在遊戲中建立了他們的邏輯思維能力,他們將能夠為生活中遇到的許多其他問題提出解決方案。
張澤松博士
香港城市大學電機工程學系副教授 ;一小時編程香港創始人
香港科技創新教育聯盟主席
參加 ICE 挑戰賽是一次寶貴的學習經歷,讓學生能夠接受失敗並改正錯誤。 科技是我們未來社會的重要驅動力,他們應該善用自己的才能進行創新,為更美好的未來做出貢獻。
胡錦添教授
鵬程青年工程師學苑副主任
香港科技大學
Scroll to Top

Our Offerings by Topics

Testimonials

As Python is one of the most popular programming languages and will be included in the coming DSE ICT syllabus, Caprikon Education's Python course provides a good starting point for students to understand Python.
Mr. Wong
Teacher from St. Clare's Girls' School
Teachers of different subjects enjoyed the hands-on experience in the AI taster programme ... All the teachers were eager to try and see how the 'student' (machine) followed commands. The 45-minute workshop brought us not only knowledge of AI, but also great fun in team learning.
Ms. Veronica Yau
Principal from Fanling Kau Yan College
Gaming is a good starting point for learning coding. Once students have acquired the fundamental coding knowledge and built up their logical thinking skills in the game, they will be able to generate solutions for many other problems they encounter in life.
Dr Ray Cheung
Associate Professor of Department of Electrical Engineering, CityU; Founder of Hour of Code Hong Kong;
Chairman of Hong Kong STEM Education Alliance
Joining the ICE Challenge is a valuable learning experience for students to embrace failures and improve upon their mistakes. Technology is an important driver for our future society, they should make good use of their talents to innovate and contribute for a better future.
Prof Kam-Tim Woo
Associate Director of The Academy for Bright Future Young Engineers
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Scroll to Top